EMPOWERING LATINAS IN THE IE

Log in


NLBWA-IE Institute

Board of Directors



Ruth Lopez Novodor

President


Ruthlnovodor@gmail.com

Bio


Anita Ron
Vice President 

anitaron@briteworks.com

https://www.briteworks.com/

Bio



Dr. Rosibel Ochoa
Chair of Education

Bio



Gabriela Aguilar
Treasurer

Gabriela@zentaxadvisors.com

https://zentaxadvisors.com/

Bio



Maria Serret
Secretary

maria.serret@sce.com

Bio



Genoveva Meza Talbott 

Director


genoveva@mezatalbottlaw.com


https://www.mezatalbottlaw.com/

Bio



Erika Santillan

Director

erika@inlandgardensandtropics.com

http://inlandgardensandtropics.com/


"Leadership is the ability to guide others without force into a direction or decision that leaves them still feeling empowered and accomplished." 
~Lisa Cash Hanson, Snuggwugg CEO


 Staff



Maria 
Solano

Executive Director

mmsolano@nlbwa-ie.com

Bio


                                                                          Faby Carrera 
Admin & Program Management Assist.

FabyCarrera@nlbwa-ie


Bio

We are here to empower Latinas to develop their business and professional goals!

Call or Email Us
Office: (909) 204-7450
eFax: (909) 545-8686
Email: info@nlbwa-ie.com

Maria Solano

mmsolano@nlbwa-ie.com

Faby Carrera

FabyCarrera@nlbwa-ie.com


Address:
NPHS BUILDING
9551 Pittsburgh Ave., Suite 250 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

© 2018 - 2020 NLBWA-IE