EMPOWERING LATINAS IN THE IE

Log in






Upcoming Events

No events available.

Past events

Wed, October 30, 2019 2019 Latina BizCon: Leading With The Heart
Thu, September 19, 2019 2019 Business Management & Leadership Academy
Tue, September 17, 2019 Think Like A Negotiator - (Effective Negotiation)
Tue, August 20, 2019 Marketing Basics & Effective Use of Social Media
Tue, July 23, 2019 Business Connect - Building The Best You
Tue, June 18, 2019 Business Connect - Continental Breakfast
Thu, June 13, 2019 Programa Emprendedor@s en colaboración, con NLBWA-IE
Fri, April 05, 2019 Latinas in Business Awards 2019
Thu, February 28, 2019 Empresaria Networking: Tony Robbins Peak Performance Session
Thu, November 08, 2018 Business Connect Dinner
Thu, November 01, 2018 Business Management & Leadership Academy
Tue, October 16, 2018 Latinas In Business Conference: Think Big!
Tue, September 18, 2018 Business Connect Dinner - Personal Branding & Business Marketing
Tue, August 21, 2018 Business Connect Dinner: Harassment Prevention
Tue, July 17, 2018 Business Connect Dinner: Networking and Building Business Relationships
Tue, June 19, 2018 Business Connect Dinner - Women in Leadership: Breaking Through to Play a Bigger Game
Thu, May 17, 2018 Emerging Latina Entrepreneurial & Leadership Program
Tue, May 15, 2018 Inland Empire Small Business Day
Fri, April 27, 2018 2018 Business Awards: Masquerade Gala
Tue, March 20, 2018 "Tax Cuts and Jobs Act" - Understanding 2018 Tax Reform The Tax Cuts & Jobs
Tue, February 20, 2018 What Are the Options to Build a Million-Dollar Company
Tue, January 23, 2018 Business Connect
Wed, December 13, 2017 Posada Latina
Wed, November 15, 2017 Business Connect Dinner
Wed, November 15, 2017 Business Management & Leadership Academy: Developing An A-Class Business
Tue, October 10, 2017 Latinas In Business: The Conference
Tue, September 19, 2017 Business Connect Dinner: Business Operations and Risk Management for Small Business
Tue, August 15, 2017 Business Connect Dinner: Human Resources For Business Owners & Managers

We are here to empower Latinas to develop their business and professional goals!

Call or Email Us
Office: (909) 204-7450
eFax: (909) 545-8686
Email: info@nlbwa-ie.com

Address:
NPHS BUILDING
9551 Pittsburgh Ave., Suite 250 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

© 2018 - 2019 NLBWA-IE
Developed & Managed By CONEXION.